Independent Living / Senior Oriented Apartments

Garden Plaza »

Lisa Lewis

230 Collins Industrial Way

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

Phone:  770-280-2176

Cell:  770-337-7626

Email: llewis@centurypa.com

 

 

We provide the lifestyle seniors deserve.  We offer meals, transportation and a dynamic activities schedule.  We promote an active, carefree lifestyle for 65 plus.

Gwinnett Christian Terrace »

Dana Chandler
dana.chandler@christianterrace.com

http://www.christianterrace.com
414 Berkmar Way
Lilburn, GA 30047
770-925-2300 phone
770-925-2302 fax

Senior housing for low-income seniors and individuals who are 18 and mobility disabled. 125 Unit Independent Living facility.

Noble Village Senior Living »

Denise Kamisky
Marketing Director
marketing@noblevillage-sugarloaf.com
Noblevillage-sugarloaf.com
1220 Satellite Blvd.
Suwannee, GA 30024
Phone:770-232-3008
Fax: 770-232-3080

Noble Village offers homes to fit any need-from our individual Cottages with attached garages ,to easy-living Studios. 1 or 2 bedroom apartment homes.For those who need assistance, Noble Village offers accommodations in out Assisted Living and Memory Neighborhoods.

Parc at Duluth (SHI Parc @Duluth, LLC) »

Parc at Duluth
Catherine Hudson
3315 Peachtree Idustrial Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone:–678-775-0240
Email:–chudson@parccommunities.comm
Website:–parc@duluth.com

Parc at Duluth is about service, style, friendships and fun. Living better at The Parc at Duluth means trading the challenges of home ownership from freedom, convenience, security and stability of the incomparable Parc lifestyle. Offering both independent and assisted senior living options.

Premier Senior Living »

Susan F. Gale

5690 State Bridge Rd.

Johns Creek, GA  30022

Phone:  770-814-0114

Cell:  770-402-6035

Email:  sgale@premierSL.com

Web:  www.premierseniorliving.com

 

Premier Senior Living has three senior living communities in the Atlanta area:  Ivy Hall and St. Ives Memory Care in John’s Creek, Medlock Gardens in Decatur.  We assist with all activities of daily living, activities, outings, medication management and much more.  Call today to schedule a visit.